ABOUT US

Ben 

Bludsworth

205.978.7070 ext 1

Ben@transconassurance.com

Producer

tca%20brad%20harris%20headshot_edited (1

Jack

Bransdorf

205.978.7070 ext 2

jack@transconassurance.com

Producer

holly%201_edited.png

Mike

Gibbons

205.978.7070 ext 3

Mike@transconassurance.com

Producer

j%20headshot_edited.png
About Trans Con Assurance, Ltd.

Trans Con Assurance was founded in 1975 by Marvin Lazarus. Always writing a full array of insurance products for your personal and business needs.  We thrive off of great customer relations and customer referrals. We will handle each and every account as if it were our own. Call a team member today to help you with all of your insurance needs! 

 

HOURS & LOCATION
Location
 

3500 Blue Lake Drive, Suite 430

Birmingham, AL 35243

 

Tel: (205)978-7070

Fax: (205)978-7060

Hours
 

Monday - Friday 

8:00 am to 4:30 pm

Fill out this form
CONTACT US!

Your details were sent successfully!

Meet the Sales Team
jack_edited.png
mike_edited.png
ben%20headshot_edited.png

Johnathon

Sentenn

205.978.7070 ext 7

John@transconassurance.com

Producer

Brad

Harris

404-353-8195

Brad@transconassurance.com

Producer

Holly

Vest

205.769.5807

Holly@transconassurance.com

Producer

mal%2520headshot_edited_edited.png
lo%2520headshot_edited_edited.png
sus%2520headshot_edited_edited.png

Loretta

Carlisle

205.978.7070 ext 6

Loretta@transconassurance.com

Commercial Lines CSR

Maryalice L

Bludsworth

205.978.7070 ext 4

Maryalice@transconassurance.com

Personal Lines CSR

Susan

Lazarus

205.978.7070 ext 5

Susan@transconassurance.com

Accountant

Privacy Statement

 

We do not disclose any nonpublic information about our clients or former clients to anyone unless required to do so by law.